Contáctenos

Revistas de Economía y Negocios en América Central

CONTÁCTENOS

 

Nombre (requerido)

E-mail (requerido)

Pais

Comentario (requerido)

 

EQUIPO COMERCIAL

 

Guatemala

Marvin Aceituno

(502) 5446-5272 • marvin@vidayexito.net

José Fernando Aragón

(502) 2375-7730 • (502) 4413-5052

Regina Jiménez

(502)5669-4202 • regina@vidayexito.net

Honduras

Magally Leiva

(506) 2524-3149 • (506) 8810-9703

magally@vidayexito.net

El Salvador

Magally Leiva

(506) 2524-3149 • (506) 8810-9703

magally@vidayexito.net

Marvin Aceituno

(502) 5446-5272 • marvin@vidayexito.net

 

 

Nicaragua / Dirección de Medios Digitales

Norma Serrano

(505) 8711-4908 • nserrano@vidayexito.net

Costa Rica, Honduras, República Dominicana y Panamá

Magally Leiva

(506) 2524-3149 • (506) 8810-9703

magally@vidayexito.net

República Dominicana

Olga de Guiliani

(809) 732-2790/91/92 • (809) 530-8933

oguiliani@vidayexito.net

 

Miami

Romel Briceño

(786)262-8779 • romelb@vidayexito.net

Eventos

Luisa Rendón

(506)7110-3328  • luisa@vidayexito.net

Dirección Editorial

Luis Diego Quirós

(506)8815-9112• luisdiego@vidayexito.net